Metal Storm logo
Hellbringer - Hellbringer [EP]

Release date: 20 February 2011
Style: Speed metal, Thrash metal


3 have it

01. Intro
02. Hellbringer
03. The Banished
04. The Rapture
05. Spawns Of The Void
06. The Hammer
07. Screams From The Catacombs [bonus]
08. My Fist Your Face [Armoured Angel cover] [bonus]

Additional info
Mastering: Harris Johns.
Cover art: Rok.

This is the same release as the Forgery EP with the same name, but with two bonus tracks.

Hits total: 647 | This month: 3