Metal Storm logo
The Darkness - Pinewood Smile

6.9 | 15 votes |
Release date: 6 October 2017
Style: Hard rock, Glam rock


9 have it

01. All The Pretty Girls
02. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
03. Solid Gold
04. Southern Trains
05. Why Don't The Beautiful Cry?
06. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
07. Lay Down With Me, Barbara
08. I Wish I Was In Heaven
09. Happiness
10. Stampede Of Love
11. Uniball [Deluxe CD bonus]
12. Rack Of Glam [Deluxe CD bonus]
13. Seagulls (Losing My Virginity) [Deluxe CD bonus]
14. Rock In Space [Deluxe CD bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Adrian Bushby


Comments: 1   Visited by: 33 users
07.10.2017 - 08:23
Rating: 7

Not as good as Last of our Kind, but still good. A unique band these days. They have really abandoned their hard rock leanings and now I'm not sure what this is, light rock?

Hits total: 1450 | This month: 5