Metal Storm logo
Lunatic Soul - Fractured

8.2 | 66 votes |
Release date: 6 October 2017
Style: Atmospheric Progressive rock, Experimental Ambient


38 have it
8 want it

01. Blood On The Tightrope
02. Anymore
03. Crumbling Teeth And The Owl Eyes
04. Red Light Escape
05. Fractured
06. A Thousand Shards Of Heaven
07. Battlefield
08. Moving On

Additional info
Recorded in Poland at Serakos Studio and Custom 34 Studio, mixed by Magda & Robert Srzedniccy and Mariusz Duda.
Cover artwork by Travis Smith.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 144 users
13.10.2017 - 12:45
Rating: 7

More of a mixed bag than previous LS or Riverside albums, as I am not a fan of Battlefield at all, and don't think Anymore or Crumbling Teeth are up to his usual standard. However, Blood On The Tightrope is a fantastic opener, and the likes of Red Light Escape and A Thousand Shards Of Heaven more than make up for the album's weaker moments

Hits total: 3634 | This month: 7