Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Michael Monroe


1985-  Michael Monroe - vocals
2010-  Sam Yaffa - bass
2010-  Steve Conte - guitar
2010-  Karl Rosqvist - drums
2011-  Andreas Tyrone Svensson - guitar
View timeline ››
2010-2011  David Walls - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

You know, when your name is Michael Monroe and you are known for your course with the really great and influencial glam act Hanoi Rocks you don't have to work a lot to be successful. Well, Mr. Michael Monroe worked really hard throughout the years...   Review by KwonVerge ››
After having suffered from a broken ankle while performing live with the Backyard Babies, Michael Monroe started writing new material for his new album, stronger than ever during 1999 with a new record deal with the strong SPV Records, a deal signed with...   Review by KwonVerge ››