Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2015-  Ryanne van Dorst - vocals
2015-  Micha Haring - drums
2015-  Nick Polak - guitars
2015-  Reinier Vermeulen - guitars
2017-  John-Bart Van Der Wal - bass
View timeline ››
2015-2017  Job van de Zande - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

There's a lot of female-fronted occult doom psych rock nowadays, and sure, Dool do tick most of the right boxes, but lumping them with their peers in the sound is a bit disingenuous.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player