Metal Storm logo
Earth Moves

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2015-  Mark Portnoi - bass
2015-  Gary Marsden - drums
2015-  Sam Ricketts - guitars
2015-  Jordan Hill - vocals

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.