Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Soul Cycle

Country: USA
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2009

2009- Progressive metal
2009- Instrumental
Bandcamp music player


2009-  Mark Hawkins - guitars
2009-  Chris Catharsis - guitars, bass, programming

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts