Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Redouane "Grindazer" Aouameur - vocals, guitars
2015-  Ramzy Abbas - bass
View timeline ››
2012-2014  Nihil - bass
2012-2016  SlaveBlaster - drums
View timeline ››
2018  Hannes Grossmann - drums
2018-  Roger Miller - bass

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.