Metal Storm logo


2019-  Dimos Ioannou - guitars, vocals
2019-  Orestes Katsaros - bass
2019-  Spiros Stefanis - drums
2021  Christos Konstantinidis - violin

Latest reviews

Khirki unleashed a debut of spiritually epic proportions, taking many of us by surprise; however, they've now set themselves a high benchmark with Κυκεώνας. Can their sophomore possibly live up to the standards of their memorable debut?
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player


No upcoming concerts