Metal Storm logo
Pure Wrath

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Januaryo Hardy - all instruments, vocals
2019-  Teguh Prasetyo - bass
2019-  Arief Rahadian - drums
2019-  Agung Prasetia - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.