Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Ravenous (CAN)


2016-  Valax - bass
2016-  Jacob Wright - guitars
2016-  R. A. Voltaire - vocals
2018-  Dave Crnkovic - drums
2018-  Skyler Mills - guitars
View timeline ››
2016-2018  Little V - drums
View timeline ››
2019  Tim Brown - guitar solo
2021  Jake Jones - vocals

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.