Metal Storm logo


2021-  Mike Lamb - guitars, bass, drums, synthesizers
2021-  Heike Langhans - vocals, synthesizers
2022-  Riccardo Floridia - drums
2022-  Giovanni Feroldi - bass
2022-  Mauro Ragnoli - guitars


Latest reviews

Strata is the debut release by newly formed New Zealand-based doom metal act Remina, featuring no other than the queen of gothic doom herself, Heike Langhans, former vocalist of the mighty Draconian. Working alongside the beautiful, ghostly presence of Heike is the talented multi-instrumentalist Mike Lamb of atmospheric black metal band Sojourner. I must say, it already sounds very appealing with this duo pulling the strings; a band with huge potential, perhaps?
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player