Metal Storm logo
Light Field Reverie


2020-  Mike Lamb - guitars, piano, drums, synthesizers
2020-  Heike Langhans - vocals, synthesizers
2020-  Scotty Lodge - bass

Latest reviews

2020's given a lot of negatives to a lot of people, but it's brought quite a few positives for fans of Heike Langhans.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player