Metal Storm logo
Februari 93

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1994-  Vortex - vocals, bass
1994-  Crister Olsson - guitars
1994-  Magnus Björk - drums, vocals
1994-  Josefin Qvarnström - flute
1997  Mats Björk - cello


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.