Metal Storm logo
Violent Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Mick Cervino - bass, guitars
2011-  George Call - vocals
2005  K. K. Downing - guitars
› 2006  -//- guitar solo
2005-2006  Yngwie Malmsteen - guitars
2006  Roy Z - guitars
2011  Matt Thompson - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.