Metal Storm logo


1990-  Zak Tell - vocals
1990-  Jocke Skog - keyboards, vocals
1990-  Bård Torstensen - guitars
1990-  André Skaug - bass
2008-  Micke Dahlén - drums
View timeline ››
1990-1996  Morten Skaug - drums
1990-2003  Erlend Ottem - guitars
1997-2008  Henka Johansson - drums
View timeline ››


Latest reviews

The brand of rap-influenced angular alternative metal that Clawfinger has been churning out since their innovative debut in 1993 has by now become all too overplayed and tedious. The Swedes seem to be aware of this and to avoid stagnation, on Hate Yourself...
Review by jupitreas ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics