Metal Storm logo
Alex Stephens

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2019-  Alex Stephens - guitars, synthesizers
2022  Mike LePond - bass
2022  Tim "Ripper" Owens - vocals
2022  Mark Robert Boals - vocals
2022  Patrick Johansson - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.