Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Jut Tabor - vocals
2010-  Nick "Shred" Richardson - guitars
2012-  Rob "Chug" Walker - guitars
View timeline ››
2011-2012  Ollie Roberts - guitars
2014-2018  Tim Coulson - drums
2017-2018  Timmy Hodgeson - bass
View timeline ››
2012  Benjamin "Ben" Ellis - guitar solo

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.