Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2015-  Naoki Kaneko - bass, vocals
2023  Soto Nakamura - guitars
2023  Yukiya Ishibashi - vocals
2023  Masayuki Sekimoto - guitars
2023  Tomonori Inamura - piano

Latest reviews

Fast, technical, progressive thrash hardcore bursting with creativity. Sounds cool, huh? Welcome to Hellix.
Review by F3ynman ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.