Metal Storm logo


1994-  Martin Schirenc - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards
1994-  Mike "G. Mayhem" Gröger - drums
2007-  Martin Arzberger - guitars
2010-  Max Reif - bass
View timeline ››
2007-2010  Gregor Marboe - bass, backing vocals
View timeline ››
1999-2001  Elena Schirenc - vocals
2002  Werner Freinbichler - guitars
2002  Mario "Marius" Klausner - bass
2001  Rob Barrett - guitar solo

Latest reviews

Have you ever had that feeling that you are afraid to be let down by something you have been looking forward to for a very long time? Well, that happened to me when I got the advance copy of Hollenthon's latest album in my hands. Seven long years...
Review by Marcel Hubregtse ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics