Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Andrew Wells - guitars, vocals
2011-  James Johnson - bass
2011-  Matthew Dommer - guitars, vocals
2011-  Matthew Hansen - drums
2018-  Sergio Medina - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2013-2017  Brandon Bascom - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2012  Randy Cordner - vocals
2012  Travis White - vocals
2012  John-Ross Boyce - vocals
2012  Tim Ross - vocals
2012  Doc Barlow - vocals
2017  Nicholas Pope - saxophone
2021  Chantelle Wells - vocals
› 2024  -//-
2021  Jon Mess - vocals

Latest reviews

First, they signed with Blue Swan Records and became part of the ‘Swancore’ math/post-hardcore subgenre, and now they’ve hopped aboard the Djent Express; Eidola clearly aren’t afraid of dabbling with divisive sounds.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.