Metal Storm logo

61 fans
Country: Norway
Label: The End Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1998

1998-Avantgarde metal
1998-Progressive metal
1998-Symphonic metal


1998-  Eikind - bass, vocals
1998-  Jan Axel Blomberg - drums
1998-  Carl August Tidemann - guitars
1998-  Andy Winter - keyboards
2004-  Hans Josef Groh - cello
2004-  Dorthe Dreier - viola
2004-  Vegard Johnsen - violin
2004-  André Orvik - violin
2007  Dan Erland Swanö - vocals
2007  Lazare - vocals
2007  Agnete M. Kirkevaag - vocals
2007  Øystein Moe - vocals

Latest reviews

The Melodic Progressive band known as Winds has already left its thumb prints all over the Metal world with their two previous opuses, especially 2004's The Imaginary Direction of Time. Now, the Norwegian masters are aiming even higher with their...
Review by Dream Taster ››
After a breakthrough with their first album, 2002's "Reflections Of The I", the Winds are blowing again their unique music with their second full-length album, "The Imaginary Direction Of Time". This Norwegian band was founded...
Review by Dream Taster ››

Forum topics