Metal Storm logo


1990-2013  Jeremy Peto - bass, vocals
1990-2013  Rhett Davis - drums
1990-2013  Dwayne Boardman - guitars, vocals
1995-2013  Gary Griffith - guitars, keyboards, vocals
View timeline ››
1994-1997  Ed Parker - keyboards
1994-1997  Bobby Thomas - guitars
2001-2002  Peter Surowski - keyboards
2002-2004  Justin Christian - bass
View timeline ››
2003  Adrian Leroux - vocals

Latest reviews

Morgion is a Doom Metal band that was formed in 1990 and released two critically acclaimed albums under Relapse records, after that, the band went on hiatus for a period of several years, and many fans of the band, still impressed with their 1999 release...
Review by Undercraft ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics