Metal Storm logo
The 11th Hour

35 fans
Country: The Netherlands
Label: Napalm Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2008

2008- Doom metal
Bandcamp music player


2008-  Ed Warby - all instruments, vocals
2010-  Daniël Huijben - bass
2010-  Frank Harthoorn - guitars
2011-  Pim Blankenstein - vocals
View timeline ››
2009  Roger "Rogga" Johansson - vocals
View timeline ››
2009-  Bram Bijlhout - guitar
2009-  Dirk Bruinenberg - drums
2009-2010  Petra Guijt - guitar
2009-2010  Kristoffer Gildenlöw - bass
2009-2011  Pim Blankenstein - vocals

Latest reviews

It is actually a disgrace that it took me this long to finish this review. All in all, it has, somehow, taken me about five whole months. Why, you might ask? Well, first of all, it seems that I happen to be one of the worse procrastinators in the world...   Review by Marcel Hubregtse ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics