Metal Storm logo
Turmion Kätilöt

97 fans
Also known as Turmion Katilot

Country: Finland
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2003

2003-Industrial metal


2003-  Janne Tolsa - keyboards
2003-  MC Raaka Pee - vocals
2003-  Hannu Voutilainen - bass
2003-  DQ - drums
2009-  Miikka Närhi - guitars
View timeline ››
2003-2009  Dj Vastapallo - guitar
2008-2017  Tuomas Rytkönen - vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2008  Tuomas Rytkönen - vocals
2017-  Shag-U - vocals
2006  Jessi Frey - vocals
2017  Pinja Pitkänen - backing vocals


Latest reviews

Omen X
The Midwives Of Doom continue on their victory streak started two albums ago, and Omen X stands out as a manifest of everything this band is about: industrial riffs, heavy beats, 90s Eurodance, and anthemic, harsh vocals. It is equally headbangable and danceable, and a sheer blast to listen to.
Review by Netzach ››

Forum topics