Metal Storm logo
Silent Descent

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Tom Callahan - guitars
NA-  Tom Watling - vocals
NA-  Jaco Oxley - guitars
NA-  Jimmy Huang - bass
NA-  Paul Hurrell - keyboards
NA-  Kipster - dj
NA-  Jerry Sadowski - drums
2012  Sarah Jezebel Deva - vocals
2017  Björn "Speed" Strid - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics