Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1998

1998- Progressive rock


1998-  Dominique Léonetti - vocals, guitars
1998-  Claude Léonetti - léode
2004-  Gédéric Byar - guitars
2009-  Vincent Barnavol - drums, percussions, marimba
2009-  Romain Thorel - keyboards, french horn
2014  Derek William Dick - vocals

Photo galleries

Forum topics

Similar bands