Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Michael Barnes - vocals
2004-  Anthony Armstrong - guitars, backing vocals
2004-  Randy Armstrong - bass, piano, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2006  Andrew Hendrix - drums, percussion, guitars
2004-2010  Jasen Rauch - guitars
2006-2008  Hayden Lamb - drums, percussion
2009-2014  Joe Rickard - drums, percussion
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Red is a fine example of the modern hard rock/alternative metal bands you can hear on the radio these days. You know the type - that post-grunge affected heaviness, with the raspy vocals and occasional twanging acoustic guitars buried behind the loud, tame riffs. How quaint.   Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››


No news added yet


12.10.2022 GBR, London
13.10.2022 GBR, Manchester
14.10.2022 GBR, Oxford
16.10.2022 BEL, Vosselaar
17.10.2022 GER, Hamburg
19.10.2022 DEN, Copenhagen
20.10.2022 SWE, Gothenburg
21.10.2022 NOR, Oslo
23.10.2022 FIN, Tampere
25.10.2022 SWE, Stockholm
26.10.2022 DEN, Odense
27.10.2022 GER, Berlin
29.10.2022 NED, Utrecht
30.10.2022 GER, Cologne
31.10.2022 GER, Frankfurt
02.11.2022 GER, Munich
03.11.2022 SUI, Lyss
04.11.2022 ITA, Milan
06.11.2022 TUR, Istanbul

Forum topics