Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2001-  Jason Shi - guitars, vocals
2001-  Andy Ellis - bass
2001-  Scott Key - drums
2005-  Jonah Citty - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries