Metal Storm logo
Nikita Merzlyakov


2006- Hammerforce - keyboards, synths  
2007-2008 Solerrain - keyboards  
2008-2013 Starbreeze - vocals  
2013- MS Project - keyboards  

Personal information

Born on: 13.04.1983

Official website

Nikita Merzlyakov is producer, keyboardist, singer, rhythm guitarist and music manager. His current bands are Hammerforce and StarBreeze. Nikita also collaborated with Forget My Silence, Vintergata, Solerrain, Martin Steene, Kate Sergeeva, Madjera, Stilverlight, Dreamslave, Beorn and others.