Metal Storm logo


2006-  Ilya Kapralov [ MS user ] - guitars, bass
2006-  Nikita Merzlyakov - keyboards, synths
2009-  Ilya Mamaev - guitars
2009-  Aleksandr Zhuchihin - drums
2010-  Dmitriy "Ian Breeg" Yanovskiy - vocals
View timeline ››
2006-2008  Aleksandr Moroz - drums
2006-2008  Vadim "Komposter" Nikandrov - bass
2006-2009  Nikita "Tjalvi" Valamin - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The Russian Federation seems to be producing more and more good, quality metal of various types in the last half decade or so. At the moment I am more familiar with their brutal death scene but over the years I have run into several highly talented bands from Russia playing other genres: Tvangeste (symphonic black), Dominia (symphonic melodeath), Illidiance (industrial), and SunLess Rise (extreme power) to name a few. I'm thinking I need to delve more into their overall metal scene though rather than just the brutal scene.   Review by psykometal ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics