Metal Storm logo
Holy Grail - Reveal New Album Details

Holy Grail have revealed the artwork for their upcoming new album Ride The Void, which we now know will be out on January 22nd in North America via Prosthetic Records (January 18th in Europe via Nuclear Blast). Check out the artwork below, done by artist Dylan Cole (Avatar, Lord Of The Rings, Transformers), as well as the tracklist.

Ride The Void tracklist:

01. Archeus
02. Bestia Triumphans
03. Dark Passenger
04. Bleeding Stone
05. Ride The Void
06. Too Decayed To Wait
07. Crosswinds
08. Take It To The Grave
09. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence The Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains Of Sorrow

Band profile: Holy Grail
Posted: 25.10.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 36 users
25.10.2012 - 14:37
Made of Metal
Awesome album artwork as always!
25.10.2012 - 19:40

Yeah I like it too. The greens and blues are just unfathomably good
25.10.2012 - 20:41
A staff guy...
Can't wait to hear the new material.
~Zep, Database and Forum Moderation~


Hits total: 3568 | This month: 6