Metal Storm logo
Aenaon - New Album Details And Teaser

The progressive black metallers Aenaon will release their highly anticipated second album entitled Extance on January 20th, 2014 via Code666/ Aural Music. The Greeks have announced already the tracklist, cover art and already posted a video teaser promising a bizarre upcoming album. Listen to it below.

According to the Code666 announcement, the album will be "65 minutes of complex, sparser arrangements and avantgarde, eccentric black metal" released in special ultra limited wooden box, standard CD version and digital download.

Cover artwork by painter Lukasz Wodynski

Extance tracklist:

01. The First Art
02. Deathtrip Chronicle
03. Grau Diva
04. A Treatise On The Madness Of God
05. Der Mude Tod
06. Pornocrates
07. Closer To Scaffold
08. Land Of No Water
09. Algernon's Decadence
10. Funeral Blues
11. Palindrome

Band profile: Aenaon
Posted: 26.11.2013 by J.Vulture


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 33 users
26.11.2013 - 16:33

Sounds really promising!!
26.11.2013 - 19:44

Damn! This is gonna be killer!!! AMAZING COVER!
26.11.2013 - 20:48

The new year will blow our minds! Finally new album from one of the best progressive black metal bands! The dish with worms seems extremely tasteful! Respect!

Hits total: 3699 | This month: 10