Metal Storm logo
Maruta - 'Remain Dystopian' Streaming In Full

Remain Dystopian, the newest grindcore attack from Maruta, is currently available for streaming in full over here. The band will officially release their third album on June 2nd (US), June 1st (UK/world) and May 29th (GER/Benelux) through Relapse Records. This is Maruta's first full-length record since 2011's Forward Into Regression. Check it out for yourself.

The album features guest appearances by J.R. Hayes (Pig Destroyer), Jay Randall (Agoraphobic Nosebleed) and Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates) and is available for pre-order now.

01. Genocide Interval
02. Hope Smasher
03. The Void WIthin
04. Minimal Progress
05. Protocol For Self Immolation
06. Absolutist
07. Stride Endlessly Through Scorched Earth
08. Submergence AKA Barren Oceans Of Infinity
09. Erode
10. Stand In Defeat
11. Remnants Of Failed Utopia
12. I, Usurper
13. Durandal
14. Psalm For The Withered
15. Return To Zero
16. Slaying Jehova
17. Immune

Band profile: Maruta
Posted: 27.05.2015 by Pazdzioch

Hits total: 961 | This month: 5