Metal Storm logo
Falls Of Rauros - Premiere Single From Upcoming New Album

Portland, ME based black metal purveyors Falls Of Rauros wil be releasing new full length effort, entitled Patterns In Mythology, on July 19th via Gilead Media. The band also premiere their latest single, "Weapons Of Refusal", 11-minute long track, available for streaming at this location. The album was engineered, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston.

Track listing:

01. Détournement
02. Weapons Of Refusal
03. New Inertia
04. Renouvellement
05. Last Empty Tradition
06. Memory At Night

Band profile: Falls Of Rauros
Posted: 25.05.2019 by Bad English

Hits total: 994 | This month: 2