Metal Storm logo
Décembre Noir - Disclose Additional Details Of The Upcoming Record

After revealing first details two weeks ago, Germans Décembre Noir now unveil track listing and cover artwork of The Renaissance Of Hope album. The photos for the album artwork were taken by the highly talented Marco Großmann, while the actual artwork was handled by the band's own Stephan Hünniger. First single is expected to be released on September 18th.

Album tracklist:

01. A Swan Lake Full Of Tears
02. Hope/Renaissance
03. Ritual And Failure
04. Streets Of Transience
05. Wings Of Eschaton
06. Behind The Scenes

Band profile: Décembre Noir
Posted: 12.09.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 31 users
12.09.2020 - 23:13

Very powerful the art cover 😱🖤🎶🎵🦇🕷🕸🤘

Hits total: 1715 | This month: 2