Metal Storm logo
Souldrainer - Will Put Out Fourth Studio Album Later This Year

Swedish symphonic death metal operatives Souldrainer are pleased to announce their new album Departure, scheduled for release on November 25th via Black Lion Records. The cover artwork was created by Carl Stjärnlöv. Pre-sale will start in mid-August.

Souldrainer comments: We can’t even begin to describe how proud we are to put Departure out in the world. Departure is a journey through your own dark fantasy where anything is possible and we have made sure that every song will leave you with darkness, hopelessness, emptiness, anger and despair. Enjoy!

Departure track listing:

01. Council Of Five
02. Where Angels Come To Die
03. Weaver Of Mortal Dreams
04. Paint The World In Lies
05. Rats Of The International Race
06. Departure
07. I Abort You
08. One Last Shot
09. End Of The World

Band profile: Souldrainer
Posted: 27.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 280 | This month: 3