Metal Storm logo
Elvenpath - New Album Announced

Elvenpath's new album Faith Through The Fire will be released via El Puerto Records on June 9th, 2023. You check out the album's tracklist as well as cover artwork, created by Markus Vesper Art, down under.

Album tracklist:

01. Overture Of Steel
02. Shajan – Legend Of The White Wolf
03. Satan’s Plan
04. All Across The Universe
05. Ocras Agus Neart
06. The Famine Year
07. Faith Through The Fire
08. Hail The Hammer And Warrior Wind
09. Silesian Winter
10. The Smoke That Thunders
11. Epiclogue

Band profile: Elvenpath
Posted: 29.03.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 1565 | This month: 8