Metal Storm logo
Distention - New Song Launched

Death metal formation from Maryland, Distention, have launched a visualizer for their newly released single titled "...Of Disaster And Exile". The latter will appear on the group's forthcoming debut record, Nothing Comes From Death, due on August 11, 2023 via The Artisan Era.

Track listing:

01. Transparent Language
02. Manic Mental Failures
03. Toxic Speculations
04. Blight
05. ...Of Disaster And Exile
06. Exit
07. Decaying
08. Nothing Changes

Band profile: Distention
Posted: 02.04.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1361 | This month: 3