Metal Storm logo
Apotheus - Announce 'Ergo Atlas' Full Length

Portuguese formation Apotheus are ready to put out their third full length instalment, named Ergo Atlas. The successor to 2019's The Far Star will hit the streets September 15, 2023 through Black Lion Records. The 9-piece outing was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jorge Lopes at Redboxstudios, Portugal.

Album tracklist:

01. Shape And Geometry
02. The Unification Project
03. Firewall
04. Cogito
05. Ergo Bellum
06. March To Redemption
07. Alphae's Sons
08. Re: Union
09. Re: Genesis

Band profile: Apotheus
Posted: 01.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1325 | This month: 20