Metal Storm logo
Hiems - Releasing First Album In 14 Years, Details Available

Avantgarde one-man black metal band, Hiems, reveal details of its third album and first since 2009. Stranger In A Wasteland is set to be released on September 8th via Agonia Records on CD/LP/Digital. The album was recorded at Elfo Studio, engineered by Daniele Mandelli and mixed and produced by Daniele Mandelli and Alessandro "Algol" Comerio. Mastered at La Maestà Studio (Muse) by Giovanni Versari.

Album tracklist:

01. A Night On The Bare Mountain
02. Death Unites Us
03. Master Of Lies
04. March!
05. The Rites Of Terror
06. Bereavement
07. Better Off Dead
08. Stranger In A Wasteland
09. Quietus

Band profile: Hiems
Posted: 16.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1210 | This month: 6