Metal Storm logo
The Gems - Announce Debut Album Release

Swedish hard rock trio The Gems will be releasing debut record, Phoenix, on January 26, 2024 via Napalm Records. It was recorded, mixed and produced by Johan Randén at Nordic Sound Lab (drums recorded by Mikko Viitala at Nordic Sound Lab). Mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson at Panic Room. Check out a music video for the first streaming single "Send Me To The Wolves".

Directed by Gustaf Sandholm Andersson

Track listing:

01. Aurora - Interlude
02. Queens
03. Send Me To The Wolves
04. Domino
05. Silver Tongue
06. Undiscovered Paths
07. Maria's Song - Interlude
08. Ease Your Pain
09. Running
10. Renaissance - Interlude
11. Like A Phoenix
12. P.S.Y.C.H.O
13. Kiss It Goodbye
14. Force Of Nature
15. Fruits Of My Labor
16. Like A Phoenix (Acoustic Version)

Band profile: The Gems
Posted: 04.10.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 310 | This month: 11