Metal Storm logo
Exhorder - Drop New Single

As reported before, Exhorder will release their much anticipated fourth studio record, Defectum Omnium, on March 8th via Nuclear Blast Records. Now, the band have revealed the second single, "Forever And Beyond Despair", with accompanying self-directed music video.

Band profile: Exhorder
Posted: 11.02.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 892 | This month: 892