Metal Storm logo
Black Country Communion - Fifth Album Coming In June

American blues/hard rockers Black Country Communion are all set to release their next long player, V, on June 14th, 2024. To taste a first piece of the upcoming new outing, give a listen to the "Stay Free" single.

Album tracklist:

01. Enlighten
02. Stay Free
03. Red Sun
04. Restless
05. Letting Go
06. Skyway
07. You're Not Alone
08. Love And Faith
09. Too Far Gone
10. The Open Road

Band profile: Black Country Communion
Posted: 03.03.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 317 | This month: 8