Metal Storm logo
Wolfheart - Announce Full Length Release

On September 6th 2024, the Finnish melodic death metal operatives Wolfheart will put out their seventh full length instalment Draconian Darkness. The first single, "Grave", drops June 7.

Draconian Darkness tracklist:

01. Ancient Cold
02. Evenfall
03. Burning Sky
04. Death Leads The Way
05. Scion Of The Flame
06. Grave
07. Throne Of Bones
08. Trial By Fire
09. The Gale

Band profile: Wolfheart
Posted: 30.05.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 861 | This month: 97