Metal Storm logo
Your one man project/band

Original post

Posted by Soliloquy, 20.09.2006 - 23:58
i know a bunch of you have your lil one man bands or stuff on myspace or whatever. post em here, instead of creating 100's of different pages.

and i'm doing a crappy job at it too. but meh, i'm having fun
24.03.2018 - 00:00
CobiWan1993
Secundum Filium
Here's a link to my Bandcamp page: https://coderathegreat.bandcamp.com/
I also have more recordings on my Soundcloud page as well: https://soundcloud.com/codera

I'm not a metal musician as I don't have a electric guitar, bass, or drums, just an acoustic guitar and piano, but I have been influenced by various metal bands with my sound. I'm not a pro by any means, it's just a fun hobby being able to create my own music.
----
Ordinary men hate solitude. But the Master makes use of it, embracing his aloneness, realizing he is one with the whole universe (Lao Tzu).
01.07.2018 - 00:49
New song and video online, check it out!

Cheers!
14.07.2018 - 03:12
Hi folks!

We are open minded metal band from Poland called Valdenburg and we recorded our first album for literally zero money. We done everything (even with cover art) by our hands, so if you have a moment, please take a listen of our year work record and say us what do you think! Thank you from bottom of my hearth for all opinions and thoughts, and have a great day/night or meal if you have one now.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ud__YLP3V54&t=1677s

Gorilla (Valdenburg drummer)
14.07.2018 - 19:32
Metren
Chameleon
What kind of an insanobrain musician uploads an acoustic ambient interlude from his upcoming album to Youtube before the album's title is even revealed? Apparently, this one.

----
I am not nor have I ever been a musician or a member of a one-man band, especially a band that has a name that starts with "D".
01.09.2018 - 16:24
Sarang

Hi guys. Maybe we are not one man project but we would definitelly like to share with you what we do. Enjoy.