Metal Storm logo
A Sound Of Thunder - Parallel Eternity

6.6 | 15 votes |
Release date: 18 December 2020
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal, Progressive metal


5 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. A Sound Of Thunder
02. Explorer
03. Walls
04. The Buried Truth
05. Discovery
06. TIme's Arrow
07. Queen Of Hell
08. Udoroth
09. Elijah [digital bonus]
10. Can't Go Back
11. Els Segadors (The Reapers)
12. Phantom Flight [feat. Mark Tornillo]
13. Phantom Flight [classical version][digital bonus]
14. Udoroth (That One Club From That Movie Blade Where The Sprinklers Spray Blood)[digital bonus]

Disc II [limited edition]
01. Elijah
02. Too Late [acoustic version]
03. La Presó Del Rei De França [Companyia Elèctrica Dharma cover]
04. Phantom Flight [classical version]
05. Els Segadors (The Reapers) [classical version]
06. A Sound Of Thunder [classical instrumental version]
07. Can't Go Back [shadowave version]
08. Udoroth (That One Club From That Movie Blade Where The Sprinklers Spray Blood]
09. Kill That Bitch [thunder-wubz version]
10. Discovery [mystical version]
11. I'll Walk With You [ethereal version]
12. Reign Of The Hawklords [ancient world version]

Additional info
This album contains orchestral versions of songs from across the band's career, with orchestrations provided by Brad Charles, as well as one new track ("Explorer"). The second disc is available only with the limited-edition physical version and contains alternate versions of tracks appearing on the first disc, as well as several exclusive additions.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 17 users
23.03.2021 - 06:06
Rating: 10

This is their second perfect 10, took 7 years to match Time's Arrow.

Hits total: 943 | This month: 34