Metal Storm logo
Theotoxin - Fragment: Totenruhe

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 wants it

01. World, Burn For Us
02. Catastrophe In Flesh
03. Towards The Chasm
04. Demise Of The Gilded Age
05. After Thousands Of Years
06. Perennial Lunacy
07. …Of Rapture And Dissolution
08. Totenruhe
09. Frontschwein [Marduk cover]

Additional info
Released via AOP Records
Recorded, mixed & mastered at Klangschmiede E studios by Markus Stock Schwadorf.
Guitars & Bass recorded at Oakpath Audio.
Artwork by Jose Gabriel Alegría Sabogal and Layout by Martin Schirenc.

Hits total: 166 | This month: 75