Metal Storm logo
Metalian - Beyond The Wall

Release date: 24 October 2022
Style: Speed metal, Heavy metal

01. March To The Death
02. Motorhorse
03. Fire On The Road
04. Last Chance To Ride
05. Solar Winds
06. Rise Of The AI
07. Beyond The Wall
08. Behind The Lies
09. Cold Thunder
10. Dark City

Additional info
Released via Temple of Mystery Records
Recorded and mixed by Ryan Battistuzzi at Le Stuzzio, Montreal
Songs and lyrics by Metalian
Cover art by Metal Myke

Hits total: 144 | This month: 103