Metal Storm logo
Bloody Hammers - Washed In The Blood

Release date: 9 December 2022
Style: Doom metal, Hard rock


1 wants it

01. Black Sunday
02. Phantasmagoria
03. And Soon The Darkness
04. At Midnight I'll Take Your Soul
05. Water To The Dead
06. The Howling
07. Last Rites Of Lucifer
08. Dead Will Walk
09. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark

Additional info
All songs Written & Produced by Anders Manga
Mixed and Mastered by Bobby Balow

Hits total: 220 | This month: 161